OUR TEAM

Connect with our team

OWNER

Jim Granchelli

jim@granchelliconstruction.com

956-928-1122 ph.

956-928-0322 fax

Office Manager

Eliza Ramos

eliza@granchelliconstruction.com

956-928-1122 ph.

956-928-0322 fax

Office Assistant

Angie Gonzalez

angie@granchelliconstruction.com

956-928-1122 ph.

956-928-0322 fax

Project Supervisor

Steve Ellis

steve@granchelliconstruction.com

956-928-1122 ph.

956-928-0322 fax

Project Manager

Jimmy Phillips

jimmy@granchelliconstruction.com

956-928-1122 ph.

956-928-0322 fax

Cost Estimator

Armando Grajales, QCM

armando@granchelliconstruction.com

956-928-1122 ph.

956-928-0322 fax

Projects small or large, you can trust we will work hard to watch your investment closely.

Contact

© 2019, Elements Kit. All Rights Reserved